Creation of Migreurop association

On November 19, 2005 the Migreurop network was formally constituted as an
« association » regarding French law.

The Board of Directors is composed of 14 associations and of 4 individuals members. The following members were elected by the General assembly of June 13 2015 :

Individual members elected : Olivier Clochard, Yasmine Flitti, Lydie Arbogast, Sara Casella Colombeau

The Steering Committee elected by the Board is composed as follows :

  • Emmanuel Blanchard, GISTI (France), President
  • Amadou Mbow, AMDH Mauritanie (Mauritania), Vice-president
  • Yasmine Flitti, Tresurer
  • Olivier Clochard, Secretary
  • Francis Lecomte, FASTI (France), Assistant secretary
  • Carmen Cordaro, ARCI (Italy)

If you are interested in joining the Migreurop network as an association
or as an individual member, please send your application to the following e-mail address Your message will be transmitted to the Board.


Migreurop Activity report-2010-2011

(PDF – 168.3 ko)

Migreurop Activity report-2012-2013

(PDF – 231.5 ko)

Migreurop Activity report - 2014

(PDF – 1 Mo)

Migreurop Activity Report - 2015

(PDF – 983.8 ko)