Creation of Migreurop association

On November 19, 2005 the Migreurop network was formally constituted as an
«association» regarding French law.

The Board of Directors is composed of 12 associations and of 4 individual members. The following members were elected by the General Assembly of May the 14th 2017:

Individual members: Elsa Tyszler, Filippo Furri, Olivier Clochard and Yasmine Flitti.

The Steering Committee elected by the Board, on May the 15th 2017, is composed as follows:

  • Emmanuel Blanchard, GISTI (France), President
  • Amadou Mbow, AMDH Mauritanie (Mauritania), Vice-president
  • Yasmine Flitti, Tresurer
  • Francis Lecomte, FASTI (France), Secretary
  • Carmen Cordaro, ARCI (Italy), Cross-functional position

If you are interested in joining the Migreurop network as an association
or as an individual member, please send your application to the following e-mail address Your message will be transmitted to the Board.


Migreurop Activity report-2010-2011

(PDF – 168.3 kb)

Migreurop Activity report-2012-2013

(PDF – 231.5 kb)

Migreurop Activity report - 2014

(PDF – 1 Mb)

Migreurop Activity report - 2015

(PDF – 983.8 kb)

Migreurop Activity report - 2016

(PDF – 1.1 Mb)