Creation of Migreurop association

On November 19, 2005 the Migreurop network was formally constituted as an
« association » regarding French law.

In 2019, the General Assembly of Migreurop, gathered on June 9th and 10th in Madrid, decided to merge the Board of Directors and the Steering Committee into one Board, composed of 8 associations and 3 individual members :

Individual members : Elsa Tyszler, Filippo Furri, Charles Heller.

If you are interested in joining the Migreurop network as an association
or as an individual member, please send your application to the following e-mail address Your message will be transmitted to the Board.


Migreurop Activity report-2010-2011

(PDF – 168.3 ko)

Migreurop Activity report-2012-2013

(PDF – 231.5 ko)

Migreurop Activity report - 2014

(PDF – 1 Mo)

Migreurop Activity report - 2015

(PDF – 983.8 ko)

Migreurop Activity report - 2016

(PDF – 1.1 Mo)